Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Donate
Donate

Veteran:Mattttam132's Moderator Application

5 posters

:: ModApp

Go down

Veteran:Mattttam132's Moderator Application Empty Veteran:Mattttam132's Moderator Application

Post  mattttam132 Sun Oct 16, 2011 8:19 pm

I have heard that you are not accepting mod applications at the moment but this is for later.

In-Game-Name: mattttam132

What-you-want: I want to stop hackers from well, hacking on this server.

Why-you-want-it: When I'm online I can tell people are x-raying, and the thing is there are no mods online. Hackers play unfairly vs. the people
who actually try and play legit. My main reason I want to stop hackers is because I would like the server I play on free of hackers.

Why-you-should-get-it: I have been playing on this server for a fairly long time, and I hope to keep my time going. I have a lot of experience on the server and think that I should get a promotion. I have been a helper for a few weeks and I think I am ready to become a mod. When I am online in the mornings during the weekend 8:00am - 10:00pm EST there are no mods on most of the time. I am almost always on during that time. I would like to have the whole day free of hackers with the support of a moderator online.

Time-Zone: -5:00 Eastern Standard Time.

How-Often-You-Play: While I still have soccer most of the time after 4:00-5:00 and 8-9:30 Monday-Friday. On the weekends I am on for most of the day usually during 8:00-10:00am and 5:00-11:00pm.

Thanks for considering me to become a moderator,
Matt
mattttam132
mattttam132
HeroicDemiGod
HeroicDemiGod

Back to top Go down

Veteran:Mattttam132's Moderator Application Empty Re: Veteran:Mattttam132's Moderator Application

Post  Falcon1024 Sun Oct 16, 2011 8:30 pm

This is a good app but we are full as of now. You did not whine and cry when your base was found which shows you understand the server.

My only question for you is: