Donate
Donate

a_smart_cows mod app

:: ModApp

Go down

a_smart_cows mod app

Post  a_smart_cow on Sat Nov 26, 2011 4:19 pm

In-Game-Name: a_smart_cow

What-you-want: I would like to be moderator to do the following. Bring fresh new ideas to the server. Protect the server from spammers, x-rayers and hackers. Also I want to make it fair for other players and make sure people arent cheating.

Why-you-want-it: I want it to protect the server and use my powers only for good.

Why-you-should-get-it: I would like it because I enjoy Minecraft to the point that I'm on almost everyday. There aren't much mods on now compared to the players that have joined. I've been admin on popular servers but stuff happened and I left. Also I am a friendly person and I do not get angry easily.

Time-Zone: EST

How-Often-You-Play: I play about everyday, for at least an hour.

Other things are...
-Im a pretty good builder
-Im experienced in this staff position
-Im great with world edit
-Ive set up my own server, so I know how plugins work
-I dont just mess around. I stay focused and do my job

Looking forward to your decision

a_smart_cow
Hero
Hero

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: a_smart_cows mod app

Post  Orange_Dot on Sat Nov 26, 2011 8:37 pm

a_smart_cow wrote:In-Game-Name: a_smart_cow

...and I do not get angry easily.